Posted in All about "Rivemi Gusyanti"

Publish?

image

You want it? Yap.. I give you.. and you get it.

May, I can’t to publish our photos and our stories into socmed like path, ig..
May, I can’t  to show you how i’m falling in love with you like you..
But, you must know.. may i trapped in love with you without a reason.
Enough..

Our stories, our love not to publish.. (it’s my principle). I hope you too dude..

Anyway, this is a form how to publish you in socmed.
……
And in my blog.. I hope you enjoy with this words..🙂

Author:

Gadis yg selalu minta ampunan ama Allah swt atas segala dosa..

Leave a Reply

